Life doesn't slow down...
| new | old | random | profile | links | cast | books | music |
| reviews | rings | email | notes | host | image | design |

After-Turkey Day Sale of Insanity Part Deux
2005-12-06, 9:56 a.m.

So, I promised a mariachi band, and I will not disappoint, despite the fact that we're nearer Christmas than Thanksgiving at this point. So, I'm a little late. Where's the surprise in that?
Well, after we had quested all day for those elusive moon shoes, we were tired. So, Mere & I met up with Ngim & Meg.
Ack! I just saw what time it was & I've got to skedaddle. Actual updates return tonight when I finish alphabetizing my lists of sea turtle species variations! Really!

|

Fun for the Ears: Silencio por favor!
Indulgence for the Imagination: Waiting for Amazon to deliver the next installments o' my Furuba!!!
Amusement for All: Why don't we all enjoy enjoy vampires? Not that I d

| last | next |

What was that?
Updating like there's no tomorrow!
Holy Update Batman!
Merry Christmas & Happy New Year
After-Turkey Day Sale of Insanity Part Deux
After-Turkey Day Sale of Insanity Part 1
email:
be in the know - notifylist.com
read this!
kjgenius
number1asian
free2dream