Life doesn't slow down...
| new | old | random | profile | links | cast | books | music |
| reviews | rings | email | notes | host | image | design |

Banners are fun for everyone!
2005-11-18, 8:51 p.m.

Ok, I've been taking advantage of the whole banner thingy on my gold membership finally. Here's what I've come up with (as inspired by recent entries).

This one was while I considered whether to skip school for a semester to participate in the slave labor that is a Disney World Internship. I'm not ruling the idea out, just pushing it to the back burner for now. I still think it might be fun.

This one was after my introduction to the greatness of Cereality. I'm still begging Lucky, Count Chocula, and the Captain to bring the greatness here.

This last banner was after the McD Incident of '05, as like I like to call it now.

So, whatcha think?

*EDIT*
I found this survey I created who knows when. It's a little more "angsty" and such than I like, but hey! turn on your favorite Linkin Park song and fill it out anyway!

|

Fun for the Ears: Movin' On Up - Curtis Mayfield
Indulgence for the Imagination: The Welkening - Gregory Spencer
Amusement for All: Why doesn't the radio ever play Newsboys' "The Breakfast Song" anymore? It was classic!

| last | next |

What was that?
Updating like there's no tomorrow!
Holy Update Batman!
Merry Christmas & Happy New Year
After-Turkey Day Sale of Insanity Part Deux
After-Turkey Day Sale of Insanity Part 1
email:
be in the know - notifylist.com
read this!
kjgenius
number1asian
free2dream