Life doesn't slow down...
| new | old | random | profile | links | cast | books | music |
| reviews | rings | email | notes | host | image | design |

Holy Update Batman!
2006-02-20, 12:20 p.m.

AN UPDATE! GASP!!!
In case you didn't know, this is a regularly updated blog. It's just the schedule is apparently once a month. Anything more than that is just a bonus.
My schedule is now work, sleep, school, eat, and then work. It's a good schedule. Especially since I have no life outside of that. I find myself looking forward to Wednesday nights more and more when I eat out with Meg & Ngim. Oh, and I finally went to see Mere in like 2 months. 2 MONTHS!!! It's crazy. It's like I fell off the face of the planet. But I'm back now, so it's all going to work out. Speaking of which, I'm thinking about going to see Francis (guy I work with and go to church with) and his band play next Friday (March 3rd). Anyone wanna go? Call me or comment on myspace!
**EDIT**Forget that, guess who's got to work on Friday?****

|

Fun for the Ears: "Green Eyes" - Discover America
Indulgence for the Imagination: Man Without a Country by Kurt Vonnegut
Amusement for All: You know what I want? A keytar. 'Nuf said.

| last | next |

What was that?
Updating like there's no tomorrow!
Holy Update Batman!
Merry Christmas & Happy New Year
After-Turkey Day Sale of Insanity Part Deux
After-Turkey Day Sale of Insanity Part 1
email:
be in the know - notifylist.com
read this!
kjgenius
number1asian
free2dream