Life doesn't slow down...
| new | old | random | profile | links | cast | books | music |
| reviews | rings | email | notes | host | image | design |

Nyquil for the Masses
2005-11-08, 9:58 p.m.

Hrmm...I've not been updating everyday. And I told myself I would. Another lie. Oh, the angst! I think I will stop commenting about my updating schedule at this point, otherwise this might begin yet another era of me d'landing it about not updating. And where's the fun in that? There's not any. Trust me. So for now, less said, best said. Still, I keep typing about it and the paragraph keeps getting longer.
Ok, on another note. I GOT A NOTE! From sugarcooky! This calls for a celebration. Pardon me while I do a celebratory jig! ::jiggle:: That was fun. I would like to mention that her layout is awesome in its pinkness and kittyishness (it's a word if I say it is).
Pardon my silliness, but I'm hopped up on Nyquil! Ahh yes! The drug of champions...er, people with gross illnesses. I always get those two confused. I'm floating away with my pink pony following faithfully behind. Ok, that was blatantly ridiculous. I can't even blame that on Nyquil.
I've been out "surfing the WWW" (I miss when people said that all the time). I've jumped on the bandwagon in two different areas finally. I'm sure everyone else has already done this. That's fine. I'm always the last to know. Bandwagon Numero Uno: I've joined the millions anxiously awaiting their entertainment in the mail. I'm talking about Netflix. First up, A Wrinkle in Time. I own all four of the books by Ms. L'Engle in this series, and it's about time I watch the movie.
And the Second Bandwagon, you ask? Ah yes. Swappingtons. Intriguing idea from the inimitable andrew. Which reminds me, while I'm linking all things andrew, check out his halloween songs if you haven't already. They made me laugh. Heartily. 'Specially the one about Dracula.

|

Fun for the Ears: Don't Get Caught on Dracula's Yacht - Andrew
Indulgence for the Imagination: Nothing...::sniff::
Amusement for All: What's under there I wonder? (Did I make you say underwear? LOL)

| last | next |

What was that?
Updating like there's no tomorrow!
Holy Update Batman!
Merry Christmas & Happy New Year
After-Turkey Day Sale of Insanity Part Deux
After-Turkey Day Sale of Insanity Part 1
email:
be in the know - notifylist.com
read this!
kjgenius
number1asian
free2dream