Life doesn't slow down...
| new | old | random | profile | links | cast | books | music |
| reviews | rings | email | notes | host | image | design |

Happy Turkey Day!
2005-11-24, 2:48 p.m.

Happy Turkey Day!

Tomorrow's Agenda: Shop. Followed by the greatness of ::pause for dramatic effect:: PRIDE & PREJUDICE!!!

Note: I have finally seen the four movies I've wanted to for like forever...or so. They are...
1) Harry Potter: Goblet o' Flamey Stuff - may I say...woo hoo.
2) Final Fantasy: Spirits Within - not as great as it could have been but still enjoyable; I didn't expect as much because so many have told me how "not good" it was. I say "not good" because I don't say the words they called it...
3) Star Wars Ep. 3: As much as I tried, I was unable to see this in theaters; finally, I got to see Ani turn bad; so depressing...he just had the odds stacked against him.
4) SPIRITED AWAY: THE BEST MOVIE EVAH!!! That's all I'm saying...other than - check it heyah!

|

Fun for the Ears: Vienna - Billy Joel
Indulgence for the Imagination: --
Amusement for All: Why is cranberry sauce a Thanksgiving/Holiday dish? And who decided to make it all jiggly? Sauce implies soupiness...

| last | next |

What was that?
Updating like there's no tomorrow!
Holy Update Batman!
Merry Christmas & Happy New Year
After-Turkey Day Sale of Insanity Part Deux
After-Turkey Day Sale of Insanity Part 1
email:
be in the know - notifylist.com
read this!
kjgenius
number1asian
free2dream