Life doesn't slow down...
| new | old | random | profile | links | cast | books | music |
| reviews | rings | email | notes | host | image | design |

Are those Pop Rocks on your cereal, or are you just happy to see me?
2005-11-08, 11:57 p.m.

This I had to share...

I have 3 things to say:
1. Is this the Starbucks of the future?
2. Would this not be the best job ever? You work in your PJ's!!!
(I think you can see where I'm heading...)
3. I want one in my city!

|

Fun for the Ears: Snoring - My brother
Indulgence for the Imagination: The future
Amusement for All: A house full of cereal and no milk...torture defined.

| last | next |

What was that?
Updating like there's no tomorrow!
Holy Update Batman!
Merry Christmas & Happy New Year
After-Turkey Day Sale of Insanity Part Deux
After-Turkey Day Sale of Insanity Part 1
email:
be in the know - notifylist.com
read this!
kjgenius
number1asian
free2dream